enterprisespana.blogg.se

Brave fencer musashi pro action replay
Brave fencer musashi pro action replay












brave fencer musashi pro action replay

Nox was actually a really cool game, and it's sad that the sequel was canceled. Deus Ex is also one of my top favorite games of all time (if my avatar wasn't a give-away). And taking the PS2 port into account, it just wasn't created well enough in some areas, nor marketed well enough, to really get recognized the way it deserved by the public. Even though that game won many, many awards, I don't think that enough of an audience ever really got to see the masterpiece that it was, since only a small percentage of the gaming community are PC gamers. The only other game I would like to mention would be Deus Ex.

brave fencer musashi pro action replay

The fact that each clan has varying dialogue choices, sometimes special unique lair locations, or that each situation can be approached different depending on your set of skills and disciplines, and most importantly the consistent support of a user community that is still improving the game and releasing patches after 5 years, offers fun and significant re-playability for quite a while to come. Overall, for those who haven't tried the game, it's truly a superb experience and title, especially if you are originally a fan of Vampire the Masquerade, the FPS/RPG genre blend, or just games with amazing story and gameplay. The last time I tried it was probably 2 releases ago, and between all the added lines of dialogue that were never scripted, or the bugs fixed, and basic game changes, it's become an even more fulfilling game. Although, after playing on the community created patches, it's amazing to see what the game looks like in a more complete form. Though on my most recent play through, I was using a Q6600 quad, GeForce 8800 GTS, and it ran basically flawlessly.įor what it was, I felt the game was not unplayable with bugs in it's initial release, though it did have it's problems. As you could imagine, it was slow, problematic and immensely long load times. The first time I played through using a P4 w/HT and an older GeForce card (6600 AGP 8X I believe). I have played Vtm:B several times through, and it's one of my top favorite titles of all time, despite it's initial hangups.














Brave fencer musashi pro action replay